Affiliated Carpenter Locals

WV Carpenters Local Unions

The Carpenters Union is more than 520,000 highly skilled men and women throughout the building-trades industries. The UBC represents and offers training to North America's union carpenters, cabinetmakers, millwrights, piledrivers, lathers, framers, floorlayers, roofers, drywallers, and workers in forest-products and related industries.

Eastern Atlantic States Regional Council of Carpenters
1803 Spring Garden St.
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone:  215-569-1634
Exec. Sec.-Treasurer:  William C. Sproule
 
WV Carpenter Union Training Center
110 Boyles Lane
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Phone:  304-428-1891
Toll Free:  1-866-428-1881
Coordinator:  Everett Johnson
Email:  everettwvcarpenter@gmail.com
 
Carpenters Union Local 423
327 North Centre Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone:  301-722-2141
Council Rep:  Robert Reckart
Email:  rreckart@eascarpenters.org
Cell:  301-338-3392


Carpenters Union Local 436
609 Broadway Avenue
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone:  304-842-5431
 
Senior Council Rep:  Joe Elliott
Email: jelliott@eascarpenters.org
Cell:  304-494-5885
 
Senior Council Rep:  Mike Jenkins
Email: mjenkins@eascarpenters.org
Cell:  304-494-5353
 
Council Rep:  Nathan Beha
Email:  nbeha@eascarpenters.org
Cell: 304-203-5257
 
Carpenters Union Local 439
1560 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25311
Phone:  304-342-3004
 
Senior Council Rep:  Luke Begovich
Email:  lbegovich@eascarpenters.org
Cell:  304-550-5790
 
Council Rep:  Gary McCallister
Email: gmccallister@eascarpenters.org
Cell:  304-494-1606
 
Council Rep:  Jeremy Jeffers
Email:  jjeffers@eascarpenters.org
Cell:  304-883-2529

Carpenters Union Local 432
650 Ridge Road, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA  15205
Phone:  412-922-6205
Service Rep:  Jody Bonfini
Email:  jbonfini@eascarpenters.org
Cell:  304-233-2500
 
Millwright Union Local 443
4600 Camden Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone:  304-422-1593
Regional Manager:  Jesse R. Stacy, II
Email:  jstacy@easternmillwrights.com
Web:  www.easternmillwrights.com
 
Eastern Millwright Union Local 443 JATC
4600 Camden Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: 304- 422-7637
Coordinator:  Clint McFee
Email: cmcfee@easternmillwrights-atf.com
Web:  www.easternmillwright.com/training