Affiliated Sheet Metal Locals

WV Local Sheet Metal Workers Unions affiliated with ACT Foundation

Click the image to go to the 
Sheet Metal Worker's International Association
Click the links below to visit
local West Virginia sites.

SMART, the member's Journal includes archives


SMART, the International Association of Sheet Metal, Air, Rail and Transportation Workers, is one of North America’s most dynamic and diverse unions with 216,000 members.

SMART Transportation Division News Archive

Sheet Metal Workers Union Local 23
2020 County Road 1
South Point, OH 45680
Phone:  740-377-9149
Toll Free:  1-800-951-8718
Business Rep:  Jeff Rowe
Email:  jrowe@smw24.org
 
Sheet Metal Workers Local 24
Columbus Training Center
3031 Lamb Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone:  614-471-3107
Coordinator:  Steve Allen
Email:  sallen@tinman24.org
 
Sheet Metal Workers Union Local 33
Charleston District
5038 West Washington Street
Charleston, WV 25313
Phone:  304-776-5720
Business Rep:  James King
Email:  jking@smwlu33.org
Cell:  304-380-7271


Sheet Metal Workers Union Local 33
North Central District
1539 Mary Lou Retton Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone:  534-8529
Business Rep:  Jim Jackson
Email:  jjackson@smwlu33.org
Cell:  304-210-1575
 
Sheet Metal Workers Union Local 33
Parkersburg District
4601 A Camden Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone:  304-428-0882
Business Rep:  Randy Gombos
Email:  rgombos@smwlu33.org
Cell:  304-541-0192
 
Sheet Metal Workers Union Local 33 JATF
4601 A Camden Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone:  304-422-5549
Coordinator:  Eric Anderson
Email:  anderson.eric1123@gmail.com



Sheet Metal Workers Union Local 100
42 Clement Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone:  240-484-2706
Business Rep:  Brian Deihl
Email: bdiehl@smart100.org
 
Sheet Metal Workers Union Local 100 JATF
42 Clement Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone:  301-568-8655 ext 3
Coordinator:  John Dumler
Email: jdumler@smart100.org


Sheet Metal Workers History

SMART’s members ensure the quality of the air we breathe, promote energy efficiency, produce and provide the vital services that move products to market and passengers to their destinations. We are sheet metal workers, service technicians, bus operators, engineers, conductors, sign workers, welders, production employees and more. With members in scores of different occupations, we advocate for fairness in the workplace, excellence at work and opportunity for all working families. 

SMART, the Sheet Metal Workers' International Association, represents  skilled crafts-persons in the unionized  sheet metal industry throughout the United States and Canada.  


"If you work for a living, we're working for you." ™


We attempt to maintain the integrity of these links and apologize if they are no longer valid.